We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“good buffet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino, 875 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530
228 386 7111
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 220 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, American, Southwestern, Vegetarian, Seafood, Asian, Gluten Free
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

A little pricey, but worth it. A good selection of food, nice salad and soup bar, and desserts..plus they have a nice assortment of beers and wines available, at no extra cost with your meal! :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jmanbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    347
    219
    165
    52
    50
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I loved the food. How can you go wrong with all the seafood and crab legs that you can eat? And not only was it a lot of food, everything that I tasted was delicious.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcf6768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carriere, Mississippi
Level Contributor
150 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“hard to Not OverEat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

The Buffet at the beau has been tweeked and it doing a better job. Inculding wine and beer in the evening and at the brunch seatings.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ssful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenner, Louisiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant and Great Buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

Great buffet with an awesome selection of food. Only dislike was it closed at 3pm and opened back up at 5pm. We waited until the 5pm and it was worth it but would have helped if we knew in advance.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cyberbills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Descent”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

If you go to eat here on a Friday night, expect to wait in a long line (about 30 minutes). Also, the Friday night buffet price is $35 a person. Fridays are the seafood buffet night. The food was descent for a buffet. I enjoyed the alcohol bar that is included. The bar serves draft beer and a few selections of wine. You are aloud to go directly to the bar to get your drinks, if you don't want to wait for the wait staff. The food on the buffet is kept stocked for the most part. The desert portion of the buffet was really good in my opinion. They had everything from pudding, cake, pie, ice cream, brownies, cookies, etc. The buffet area was kept very clean. Also, the restroom was exceptionally clean. I would go back to this buffet when I visit Biloxi again. However, due to the line, I will not return on a Friday night.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing