We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love the crab legs”
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 239 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Folsom, La
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“I love the crab legs”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

I usually only visit the buffet on Friday or Saturday to enjoy the crab legs. I have been to the buffet at other times and it just isn't for me.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sjanine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    491
    291
    216
    65
    57
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“DONT DO IT especially breakfast”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is awful and over priced with as much personality as the weather channel on the 8's. Go across the street to waffle house, better food and the service is expected there

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank beachchef007_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Never disappoints!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

No matter where we stay in Biloxi, we always make it a point of eating at this buffet. It is immacualte and the servers are very attentive. Nothing seems like typical steam table overdone mush. Instead it is hot and fresh. The roast beef was cooked wonderfully and carved to order. It had been three years since our last visit, but their standards had not diminished one bit.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Seafood Buffet”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We had a wonderful buffet . The food was excellent and hot. The service was also excellent - always meeting our every need. And the deserts were to die for!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank VivaMFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great as usual!”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Had not been here for a 2 months. Its still as great as usual.
Jei server was the most cheerful person. What a GREAT server.
Best they have!!! Pasta station. new chef-little heavy on the garlic so tell him to go lightly :) Otherwise great lunch buffet!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank trikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing