We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“DONT DO IT especially breakfast” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 218 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, American, Southwestern, Seafood, Vegetarian Friendly
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“DONT DO IT especially breakfast”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is awful and over priced with as much personality as the weather channel on the 8's. Go across the street to waffle house, better food and the service is expected there

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank beachchef007_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

870 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    361
    229
    173
    53
    54
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oakland, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

No matter where we stay in Biloxi, we always make it a point of eating at this buffet. It is immacualte and the servers are very attentive. Nothing seems like typical steam table overdone mush. Instead it is hot and fresh. The roast beef was cooked wonderfully and carved to order. It had been three years since our last visit, but their standards had not diminished one bit.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Seafood Buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We had a wonderful buffet . The food was excellent and hot. The service was also excellent - always meeting our every need. And the deserts were to die for!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank VivaMFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando, fl
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great as usual!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Had not been here for a 2 months. Its still as great as usual.
Jei server was the most cheerful person. What a GREAT server.
Best they have!!! Pasta station. new chef-little heavy on the garlic so tell him to go lightly :) Otherwise great lunch buffet!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank trikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Expensive, good food, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Lots of food. Free alcohol. Our waiter was so gracious: he was very prompt and courteous, and gave us some history about the area. Also offered us complimentary wine and beer, and recommended based on our preferences. He was spot on.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing