We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good food.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 223 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

Food at the BEAU is excellent whereever you stay to eat at the resort. We ate the buffet.Great tasting food and very helpful and friendly staff. Prices were quite resonable for buffet style food.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jackpalmcoast13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    403
    248
    186
    57
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What Happened?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Been going here for years it used to awesome.Never again 44.00 could have spent half that at Golden Corral and had a better meal.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick_W34234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

Run of the mill cafeteria food. Really dissappointed but I guess when your feeding 3,000 folks a day you have to prepare food in bulk without much seasoning.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank HopenMississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Slow Breakfast Buffet”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Saturday morning. Slow omelet line. Very good when delivered. Excellent service. Thankfully we weren't in a hurry.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank G8R62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Vermont
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wow- something happened to the food!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Last time I was at this buffet- it was awesome!! Well I just went back to Biloxi and expected the same deliciousness! I'm thinking that maybe they haven't changed the food since I left several months ago.... The same selections were there and while some of the dishes were fine, and the salad bar was fresh, i was disappointed that the exact same food choices were there. Also the prime rib was cold and tough. The roast beef the next day was also inedible. The shrimp were tough and cold ( they were supposed to be served warm) but the desserts were good. I am not sure if the kitchen staff had changed or what, but last time we stood in line for the food. This time, there was never any wait. Seems the charm on this buffet has worn off on other people too, not just me. I will say, the food was free for us because of comp points so I can't complain too much. I certainly would not pay 26 dollars per person for this buffet. I wrote to the management about my concerns and they said they were going to address it so maybe next time it will be better!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank happytravlr99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing