We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Seafood!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Beau Rivage Buffet

Beau Rivage Buffet
Reserve with OpenTable
Beau Rivage Buffet is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 232 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: Italian, Chinese, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Buffet, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Benton, AR
Level Contributor
114 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good Seafood!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

We had the Seafood Buffet at Beau Rivage and it was excellent. The crab legs and steamed shrimp were very good. Not soggy and watery like a lot of places. The prime rib was wonderful. We had free beer and wine and it was all you wanted. The desserts were good. Our waiter was very attentive and you had a lot of choices on what type of food you wanted. We had a coupon for "buy one, get one free", so we really got a bargain.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bev_cal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,059 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    461
    279
    201
    62
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

The breakfast buffet is ok. We were able to use our comps to eat, that was awesome. Everyone was friendly. I can't remember any one food item that sticks in my head. It was just average. The wait staff gets 5 stars.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Curtt O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland, Michigan
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lot of food but still a buffet”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

The food was ok. Had a variety of seafood as well as beef and lots of desserts. As buffets go it was on the high side. One of the main things that I look for in a buffet is cleanliness and this was very clean. The wait staff was very friendly and kept our table clean.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not Much Change In Three Months”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012

We last ate at the Beau Rivage Buffet about three months ago. It was not impressive at that time and it still isn't. Lunch buffet the fried pork chops were very dry, the roast chicken was ok, but not great, fried catfish was fair and the carrot cake was ok. The seafood buffet was somewhat better with quite good snow crab, but overcooked frog legs. The facility was very clean and the service was very good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank G8R62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakeland ,florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

pleanty of choices and taste was great.Will eat there everytime I go.The prime rib and dessert choices were really tasty

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank spells621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing