We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Word.....”
Review of Eight75

Eight75
Ranked #35 of 237 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Enterprise, Alabama
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One Word.....”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Cosmopolitan. That is all I can say about this bar.....best Cosmo that I have ever had in my entire life. The entertainment is great. I actually sat at a machine one night for six hours due to the caliber of the entertainment in this bar...lol....and I was winning...but always a good band.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank doodlebugdreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    21
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Excellent martinis!!! The atmosphere is very nice, the music is wonderful...get there a little early in the evening if you want to have a place to sit, it's a packed house at night

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Band”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very talented band, friendly and great variety of music. Not enough seating and the huge bar blocks your view, but all in all it worth visiting even if you have to view and listen from the casino floor.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank BarbG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“review”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Nice club, but very loud, service spotty. were I was paying $7.50 for a drink at the coast bar, same drink cost me $16 here.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JosephN728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great music”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I sit at a poker table close to Eight75 just so I can listen to the band!! My husband sits in the club so he can drink..Good times

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nancy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eight75 also viewed

 

Been to Eight75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing