We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely!”
other travelers have booked this property
balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
balcony
master bath
master bath
pool
guest bedroom
guest bathroom
front load washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marilyn M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our time in this beautiful condo. The location was perfect & everything was clean, like new. We would love to come again for a longer visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Glad you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cassandra...
Elba
2 reviews
“Best Vacation Spot!!!!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Mr David was a delight to rent condo from! He has one of the nicest condo's! EVERYTHING WAS SOOO NICE! We had NO COMPLAINTS!!! Condo was Awesome!!! Location was great as well!!! Thanks again Mr.David for opening up your home for me an my family an making it a Wonderful Vacation for us!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
So kind, thank you. We look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
me65560
2 reviews
“This condo is perfect”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was great. It overlooked the pool and in the evening the back deck was very enjoyable because the sun is not in your face. I will book this unit again when we travel to Biloxi again. Beds were comfortable and the pillows were great to. David the owner responded to any questions we had very promptly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelP3...
2 reviews
“Reunion”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Place was well maintained. Had everything we needed. Will use again. Close to beach, mall, and restaurants. Casino one block away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you and we look forward to your next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gaff1n
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very clean and well maintained condo. Had everything you need for a pleasant stay. Close to beach and all restaurants. The pool is so nice and well maintained. Would definetly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sdt1962
1 review
“Beach vacation ”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was perfect ! Close to the beach . Great pool . Condo was just like home ! The only way it could have been better was if we had more days to stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing