We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo close to beach”
other travelers have booked this property
balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
balcony
master bath
master bath
pool
guest bedroom
guest bathroom
front load washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rheitz116...
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great condo close to beach”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great view from balcony over looking fenced in pool area. Located less than 1000 feet from the beach on Beach Blvd. Has a stop light at end of driveway making it easy to turn out of or to cross street to the beach. 2 good size bedrooms each with its own balcony. Nice sized living room with door to one of the balcony's. Fully equipped kitchen. 3 grills in pool area. Very friendly full time residents. Condo is located close to shopping one direction food and casinos the other. Felt just like being at home. Already books for next year we liked it so much. can't go wrong with place.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you and look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magsntx
Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Biloxi Beauty”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My son and I booked this condo for a week. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. David and the staff at the management office were friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions. The condo had everything we needed and more. It is extremely convenient and the elevator was a blessing. The kitchen was fully stocked and after a quick trip to Walmart we were enjoying a home cooked meal. The views from the balcony off each bedroom was awesome. The beds were so comfortable! You'll sleep like a baby. There's plenty of TVs so you can all watch anything you choose. I could imagine that several people could find this accommodating as the couch is very comfortable. Having a washer and dryer was a godsend. We were able to pack fewer clothes. Biloxi is a gem on the Gulf Coast and a favorite of ours. We will definitely be booking here again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your return....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Well kept gem close to the beach”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were traveling with our two kids (1 and 3yro). This condo was very nice, clean and spacious and perfect for our family. It had great views of the pool, with a great size balcony off of both rooms. I was happy all the reviews lived up to our expectations! David, who rented us the unit, was easy to work with and very professional. Check in was super easy, even with us driving in late to Biloxi. The property even made a playpen available for our youngest one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of unit
Liked least: The elevator needs to be changed out, but that's irrelevant
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
So glad you enjoyed our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I have to say the condo was comfortable and very clean.
Liked least: TV remotes were confusing at first. Renovation on 3rd floor.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2016
Glad you enjoyed the condo. The new cable box and controller have been a little confusing. I think it was suppose to be an upgrade for the service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina...
2 reviews
“Perfect Family Vacation”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rented this unit along with the additional unit to accommodate taking our parents along and felt right at home! Plenty of space to relax and unwind! The location is awesome as is the pool and the interior of each unit! I am telling all my friends and family to consider Biloxi! Thanks for a great vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RHickman6...
1 review
“Hidden treasure”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wonder place and awesome condo the owner is super nice and helpful we will be back next year. Thank you David

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
We look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkridge, Maryland
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm outdoor pool
Liked least: noise with works occuring on other apartments
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. The construction was to start/finish a few months ago but there were many delays. We apologize the remediation took place during your stay. So glad you enjoyed the condo otherwise...Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing