We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“hello baby” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll - CLOSED

Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll
Price range: $10 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Description: Vibe Surf, Turf, & Roll is located within the Hard Rock Casino Biloxi. We offer a great variety of steaks, seafood, and Sushi as well! Have a private dinner for two with our live entertainment playing in the background, or enjoy some drinks at the bar before our next Rockin Concert!
loganville
Level Contributor
107 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“hello baby”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

We left here shaking our head wondering why we had not come here before now.
this place has it all great food very moderate priced, and the service was fantastic.
This is the way it is supposed to be. our waitress was very genuine and very polite.
best thing I can tell you is just go try it.we are going to make a special trip from Atlanta just to eat here again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    8
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

I can't understand why there's so few reviews for this chic, delicious, high-end but perfectly priced restaurant. The food is incredible with upscale presentation and the service is impeccable. The atmosphere is sexy and fun with red half circle booths and a projection fire circular bar. You get several different artisan breads complimentary including a fresh pretzel and there's caviar on the bacon wrapped sea scallops ($9)! Sushi was spot on. Skip the hour long wait in line at the buffet and find Vibe across the casino floor, it's worth it!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank kitcat27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

We were at the Hard Rock for a concert and ate here as one members of our party does not eat red meat ( so the steak house was out!). The selections on the menu were many and varied, the prices were reasonable and best of all there was no "wait time". ( I guess everyone thought Ruth Chris was the place to go!) I had a pasta dish that was wonderful, my hubby had the grouper and he ate every bite ( and he's not a big fish eater!) The two other members of our party ate sushi and loved their food as well. We told the server we we were going to the concert and our service was prompt and efficient! I would recommend this restaurant and I will make a point to dine here again!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ateacher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
179 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Nice Meal and Reasonable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ate here our one night at the Hard Rock Hotel. We were both impressed with the blackened redfish and the cesar salads we got with it were also very good. Service was very efficient and unintrusive. Would come here again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BradBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loganville
Level Contributor
107 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

we was in town for my wifes birthday and had never been to the vibe before,we had one of the best meals in Biloxi for a long time. prime rib was good and the shrimp was fantastic. the server we had was just what we look for!!. we both hate when these young kids say no problem, It should not be a problem it is your job!!
the server we had, when we said thank you she said it was her pleasure. this is why she was tipped $50. thank you vibe for a fantastic job, we will be back next month to see you all again!!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing