We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”

Morton's Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Morton's Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #35 of 231 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pensacola, FL
Level Contributor
66 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

A little more crowded than I usually like but considering it is in a Casino Hotel, it should be expected. Food was good and the service was great. Overall, more than worth the money.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    22
    9
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Our wait staff were very attentive. Steaks melt in your mouth. Worth ever bit of the price. The creme brulee was the best in the world.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“the meal was great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

Had dinner a Morton's Steakhouse inside the casino. I had no idea it was there. My two dinner companions had New York Strip Steaks and I had the Salmon. I think they really enjoyed their steaks - nothing was left on their plates!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank khall26581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiggins, Mississippi
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT - Cajun Ribeye and Spinach/Mushrooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

My husband and I went here for our anniversary. Excellent atmosphere, and dinner was the best I have had in years! I ordered a cajun ribeye, with a side of spinach and mushrooms. The flavor was out OF THIS WORLD. They bring out onion bread and butter that is delicious too. We finished off with carrot cake. My husband got the bone-in-filet. We both loved it. The only problem we encountered was the elevator going up to Morton's was not working. The Golden Nugget Casino is beautiful (the outside had me wondering - because it is very plain), but the inside is GORGEOUS! Definitely will be going back here! :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Walton Beach
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

The service was fantastic as well as the food (Tim was our server). This dinner was for our anniversary and they really made us feel special. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannon622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Morton's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing