We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, just be ready to pay!”

Morton's Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Morton's Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #38 of 239 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Reservations
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food, just be ready to pay!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Seriously one of the best steakhouses on the coast, I liked it way more than Ruth Chris steakhouse. The salads are exceptional and the steak is to die for! Just be aware everything is A la carte and very pricey. We will be back next Valentine's day.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    23
    10
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“If you going to pay you better not play”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Food worth every penny but it is not pennies you are spending. Located inside the casino remember it is pricey and if you plan on visiting the casino afterwards you might want to know that market price is based on a sellers market

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank adventurebums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Ate their 2 nights in a row.Service was great and the food even better.Onion soup is as good as I have had and the steaks were wonderful

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank charles d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Steak I've Eaten”
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This was the best ribeye I've ever eaten, ranking above Ruth's Chris. However my girlfriend thinks her filet mignon was not as good as Ruth's Chris. We split the Spinach Salad and an order of Parmesan and Truffle french fries, finishing with the Legendary Hot Chocolate Cake (which she loved). Everything from the salad to the dessert was worth the expense.

The service was excellent. Our waiter was a bit talkative, but very friendly. It was my birthday and they did a few nice things to personalize the dinner, and they took a photo to mark the occasion. If you're celebrating something, be sure to mention it.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loganville
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“waste of time”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

we had a problem with hair in our drinks from our july visit,kojo the manager told us he
was sorry and if we would come back he would make things right. well it is December and
nothing has been done.By the looks of other reviews this is no surprise.before you eat at
this over priced sizzler, do your research and look at the reviews about this place and the
mortons corp as a whole. you will never eat at a mortons ever again!!!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morton's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Morton's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing