We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family fun”
Review of Funambula

Funambula
Attraction details
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
75 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Family fun”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We had so much fun at this show. We went with two teen girls and they had a great time too. I would say its fun for ages 3 and up! Even my husband enjoyed it and he hates going to shows. Quite funny and better than we thought it was going to be. A nice surprise.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank bridgette l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
49 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“If It Wasn't Free, I Would Not Have Gone”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

O.K. for small children but not adults.

Hotel was nothing but trouble. Ruined wheelchair which wrecked our vacation.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Beachykeenjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very Good Show!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Very good show, have seen it twice with the same lead, would recommend it to others to see particularly with a family.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Boothib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“lots of fun!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

great performance. we don't like the circuses with live animals, so this was much better for us. similar to a Cirque du Soleil performance. very enjoyable!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Toni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
223 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“On par with Vegas entertainment!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We stayed at the Beau Rivage and received comped tickets for this show. We go to Vegas regularly and have seen most of the Cirque shows in Vegas, this show although on a smaller scale, is very much on par with shows in Vegas as far as quality of performers. Very entertaining!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
10 Thank SATraveler_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Funambula also viewed

 

Been to Funambula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing