We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for little money” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Funambula

Funambula
Corinth, Texas
Level Contributor
165 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Fun for little money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

It's not Vegas but great entertainment for very little cash. Fun for all ages. Was surprised Wynn didn't invest more in the arena after seeing the grand set up he has @ Wynn Vegas but for $15 bucks it will do.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank jmho4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    8
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great show!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Loved everything!!! Great show to take kids and family to!! Get the family pack for $40. We loved the entire show from the beginning to the end, not a dull moment!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank Angela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great show.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

Very intertaining Worth your time to see this show. Not for small children. Loved the clown. We visited in August, 2013 in Biloxi Ms.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attalla, Alabama
Level Contributor
74 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A fun amazing show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Great acrobatic feats and fun for the whole family. Like a circus without the animals. The high wire acts were amazing

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kappyfish
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Better than we imagined!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

We really enjoyed going to Funambula! We were bored one Saturday evening and decided to try it out. It was wonderful! We were on the edge of our seats sometimes crossing our fingers that nothing would happen with their daring stunts! It was not very expensive and is fine for children.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank kappyfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Funambula also viewed

 

Been to Funambula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing