We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“My kids LOVE to eat here” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sicily's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sicily's Pizza
Ranked #106 of 219 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
perkinston, ms
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“My kids LOVE to eat here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Sicily's pizza is a very family frendly restaurant. My whole family loves to eat here for there is something for everyone here. pizza, great salad bar, home cook foods.. all great yummies

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank tcreel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    8
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Variety of Good Food at a Good Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Great for families. It can be crowded and noisy, especially on Tuesdays when kids eat free. Anyone should be able to find some things they like with the fairly wide range of choices on this buffet.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Keith_Risk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norrth Dakota
1 review
“Lots of Choices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

Lots of choices on the buffet; at least 15 different pizza types! Also have fried chicken and a small pasta bar. Thursday they have 2 for 1 with a coupon!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TimothyG8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pizza Heaven!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Great place for every kind of pizza you can imagine. Salad bar is awesome and so is their pasta, chicken and seafood dishes! My kids love the dessert pizzas too! Gets a little crowded at peak times so I suggest going a lil early and get the discount!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Critter0429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
99 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Shocked...at how good this place is...pizza is a side item on this buffet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Stop comparing it to cicis! That is unfair. I am a buffet snob and everything I ate was good. Great marinara, spaghetti and meatballs, Sicilian baked chicken, red beans and rice, Cajun rice, dessert pizza (which I never eat), and loved the coffee bar. The pizza was just okay, which is good because there are so many other offerings. It's between fast food and casual dining.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dave8008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sicily's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing