We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“excellent pizza buffet” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sicily's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sicily's Pizza
Ranked #143 of 228 Restaurants in Biloxi
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent pizza buffet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

they are similar to cicis with their different pizza choices but they have so much more to choose from. plus some food that isn't pizza, like green beans & potatoes. also a decent variety of dessert pizzas. the variety is excellent & the food tastes wonderful. i hope they never go away!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brooke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oh my goodness there is so much to taste!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

OH my goodness the food is so great! Pizza so many kinds. Red beans and rice, Gumbo , salid bar ,pasta,sweets to eat. Our whole family Loves to eat here.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank kelly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
79 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good stuff for a buffet pizza place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Pizza is always tasty and fresh. I would recommend to any family to go here. Service is usually self serve but that is what you expect from a buffet. I love there desert pizza.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BigGuyLovesFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Not just pizza - AYCE of a lot of food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

This place looks like no big deal on the outside, but inside is a little bit of overeater heaven!
You've got your choice of pizza, pasta, salads galore. Gumbo, fried chicken, red beans and rice - get southern comfort food and Italian yummies - for one low price.
If you want tableclothes and candles - go somewhere else. If you want to eat until you have your fill - go to Sicily's and eat your heart out!
Warning - this place is addictive! The only service you get is the plate clearing - everything else is do it yourself, for as long as you want.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauri101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

Not just pizza, Sicily's Ultimate Italian Buffet offers so much more!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sicily's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing