We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Greek food, wish it were at another venue.”
Review of Mr Greek

Mr Greek
Ranked #45 of 237 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Greek food, wish it were at another venue.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Was craving Greek and went to Mr. Greek in Biloxi. It was good, just wish it were a stand alone restaurant with a patio.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    33
    6
    9
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good food!”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

A very good selection of Greek food at decent prices. I ate there a few times during my stay in Biloxi.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MavC130H2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

We stopped by and took food to go. The gyros were delicious and hummus was good too. We will definitely return!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SabrinaR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Such a gem in Biloxi!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I love Greek food, and I am biased with the Greek restaurants that are in my home state (which are always wonderful). HOWEVER, Mr. Greek shot them out of the water! I had the Moussaka, and with this meal they also give you a salad, green beans and potatoes. This was by far one of the most delicious Greek cuisines I have experienced. I am here for a bit longer and I can see me stopping by Mr. Greek a few more times!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank charlotteb88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

I have been here for both lunch and dinner. The chicken divan is excellent! Also, if you have never had baklava, I encourage you to leave room in your stomach for it. You have the option of getting sides with the chicken divan. I am a big guy, and I only get the divan. It is very filling and I typically have just enough room for the baklava. The service is great too. They play Greek music inside the restaurant. It is awesome and adds to the experience. I would recommend solo, business and families to go out to eat at Mr. Greek. It is a good value and good experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Greek also viewed

 

Been to Mr Greek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing