We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Good lunch spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mr Greek

Mr Greek
Ranked #43 of 219 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good lunch spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Been here many times with friends over the years, and though not the best greek food I've ever had, it was certainly tasty and rarely disappointed. It's at least the best place in town to get my Mediterranean food fix, and is very convenient to Keesler being just outside the Pass Road gate and to the left.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank NavyNole85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    32
    6
    9
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
44 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Greek awesomeness.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

Saw this place on here and it looked interesting so we decided to try it out needless to say we were impressed!!!! Food was amazing. Large portions great price..... Hummus wasn't my favorite I have had better but other than that it was amazing!!! Don't know much about the wait staff because we ordered as take out due to the lack of parking but they were extremely friendly with ordering and with pickup!!!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ladyhartzog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, Tennessee
Level Contributor
64 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“This place is really great!!! Well worth a visit.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

When they say authentic, it's for real! Pita and lamb are out of this world. Service was fantastic to boot. Highly recommend for fresh salads, gyros, and chicken dishes!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pmrphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty, friendly, and quick.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had the gyro. Server was polite, prompt and checked back often. Food was delicious. Neat little restaurant I would recommend to others in an instant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sibeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magnificent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Thoroughly enjoy every visit to Mr. Greek...the MS Coast's truly authentic Greek restaurant. The gyro salad with feta is awesome! It'll carry you over for a coupla meals. Highly recommend!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank WEddiePW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mr Greek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing