We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“This place is really great!!! Well worth a visit.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mr Greek

Mr Greek
1670 Pass Rd Ste H, Biloxi, MS 39531-4360
(228) 432-7888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 220 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Powell, Tennessee
Level Contributor
63 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“This place is really great!!! Well worth a visit.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

When they say authentic, it's for real! Pita and lamb are out of this world. Service was fantastic to boot. Highly recommend for fresh salads, gyros, and chicken dishes!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pmrphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    31
    6
    9
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty, friendly, and quick.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had the gyro. Server was polite, prompt and checked back often. Food was delicious. Neat little restaurant I would recommend to others in an instant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sibeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magnificent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Thoroughly enjoy every visit to Mr. Greek...the MS Coast's truly authentic Greek restaurant. The gyro salad with feta is awesome! It'll carry you over for a coupla meals. Highly recommend!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank WEddiePW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
61 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“The only place for great Greek food on the MS gulf coast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Garlic lemon slow cooked fresh green beans to die for. Live their hummus...so garlicky and lemony. The gyro platter is filling and tzatsiki is homemade. Nice warm pita and flaming saganaki delicious. Consistency is a restaurants worst enemy but I've eaten here for years and the food has never changed. Big bravo for this great little mom and pop favorite of mine. This is one of my top five local restaurants and go there when I'm craving it. And yes I crave this place a lot...along with my extended local family, husband, and friends!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank travlinhix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Authentic Greek”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

After living on the island of Crete I had grown accustomed to the food and didn’t know how much I missed it until I went to Mr. Greek. The food is always hot and fresh and my glass never has the chance to get empty. The service is excellent and the food even better. Mr. Greek is a “must do” if you are in the area.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mikein03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Greek also viewed

 

Been to Mr Greek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing