We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Casino”
Review of Margaritaville Casino - CLOSED

Margaritaville Casino
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: When you walk past the palm trees that line the entrance into the Margaritaville Biloxi Casino and Restaurant you will know instantly that this place is different. There’s an energy in the air – a sense of something fun. Maybe it’s the excitement of the players around you, the enthusiasm of the smiling casino staff, or the beauty of the giant 30 foot windows letting the natural beauty and sunshine of South Mississippi in. One thing is for sure – this is not the typical windowless, dark casino.This place was built to be fun – our slots let you play longer, the table game rules give you as much of an edge as anywhere on the coast, and our game selection blends the old and the new to give you a variety that will meet everyone’s needs.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Decent buffet lunch with specials for seniors Nice selection of slot machines Nicely decorated Gift shop expensive Too much smoke smell

Thank Marge P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hi mamagoatBrecksville - Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good time here at Margaritaville! I am going to pass along your comments as there were a few that need to be addressed. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 169 of 365 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

Love the atmosphere! Party time! Great Slots.Nice gift shop. Great food.Decor is a lot of fun. Staff very nice.

Thank Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hi Rene H - It sounds like you had a blast at Margaritaville! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Visited the casino 2 times during our stay and ate lunch both days in the restaurant. The view from the restaurant is beautiful and there is an large deck for dining. The staff was very friendly and the food was good,

1  Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hi Penny C - We appreciate your feedback. I will pass along your kind words to the Restaurant Manager. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Casino was fun, wasn't finished but we love Jimmy Buffet so we went there. Buffet was good. Smaller casino, but again, the outdoor patio is GREAT for outside dining!

Thank Pam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hi Pam W - Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear that you had a great experience at Margaritaville! We will start on expansions including a hotel in the near future, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great fun, good drinks and music.... Didn't eat but did play slots and have some very good drinks that the bar maids served. Slots were fairly loose for all of us. No big winners but lots of enjoyment.

Thank dandburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MvilleBiloxi, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Hi dandburt - we are so glad that you had a great time at Margaritaville Biloxi! We strive to provide great music, good drinks and music... just an overall good time! Please come back and visit us again soon... we look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margaritaville Casino also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing