We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Biloxi Visitors Center

Biloxi Visitors Center
Ranked #1 of 52 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Country Club Hills, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We enjoyed our Family Reunion Banquet on the second floor. The place is handicap accessible and absolutely beautiful. We had to rent the table cloths and all food items but it was well worth it. The security was very nice. Thanks Amanda and Holly.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

807 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    605
    165
    31
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Visitors Center”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Easy to find. Nice building. It had an ATM and drink machines inside. I just ran in to ask a question about a tour. The lady gave me a dollar off coupon for all the members in my party. I didn't get a chance to walk around in there but I heard there was more to see there and a video to watch.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“overrated”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

It had an interesting movie about Biloxi but I could not go to the second floor because they were getting ready for a wedding event.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank pt32127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancleave, Mississippi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Wedding reception”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

The Visitors center is beautiful and is a perfect location. The light house view at night is amazing.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank BigE93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“trip”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I have never been to the visitors center. It looks clean and neat from the outside. Its located where you have no problem finding it. I plan to visit on my next trip.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank alice s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biloxi Visitors Center also viewed

 

Been to Biloxi Visitors Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing