We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Biloxi
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,941)
Filter reviews
6,941 results
Traveler rating
3,987
1,775
682
278
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,987
1,775
682
278
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak and shake blind tiger magnolia house mix and mingle diamond lounge small casino slot machines hotel and casino new orleans table games get away the room was nice great trip casino floor harrahs gulf fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 6,941 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was friendly, the room clean, buffet was good.
Slot machines were tight.
I won money down the street at Hard Rock.
It was too cold to enjoy the pool but it looked nice.
Outdoor hot tub was fun though.
Convenient store on the property didn't have convenient hours, and limited drink selections. Pepsi stuff, YUCK.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigwave549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first visit to Biloxi and I would highly recommend a visit here. We stayed at Harrah's and while the casinos were scattered around, there were several ways to get to where you want to go. The properties we visited were Golden Nugget, Hard Rock and Beau Rivage. All facilities were very well kept, employees were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kegleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love visiting the gulf coast and I usually enjoy visiting Harrahs. However, this trip was far from top notch. Keep in mind I am a Diamond Guest which is a high roller with Cesar’s Rewards. For starters, the hot water in the room was non-existent. The gift card promotion offered by Cesar’s total rewards was not working properly and our play up amount was not given when we got our gift card. So their advertised special event was not so special. Lastly, I had earned a $100 celebration dinner and it had to be used in one visit and since I do not like Magnolias my friend and I used the comp at the buffet so it was $30 total for 2 and I lost the remaining $70. As a Diamond Guest my experience was far from a Diamond experience more like fools gold.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Neilgop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that so many of our services failed to meet your expectations. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property is in average condition for an older hotel but staff made up for any short-comings. Room service and restaurant staff were efficient and performed at or above expectations. Wish there had been more craps tables but understand the game is not as popular as it used to be.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N3606ZGpaulh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you kindly for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed our convenient location and our friendly staff. We work very hard to create a wonderful hotel experience and your comments encourage us to be the best we can be. Your business is truly valued. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We’ve been coming to Gulf Coast Harrahs for many years. It’s our last stop before we hit our destination, Florida.
Friendliest staff of any casino/hotel we’ve ever stayed at...period!!
Great rooms & service.
Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank GM162020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews