We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,262)
Filter reviews
6,263 results
Traveler rating
3,587
1,609
625
254
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,587
1,609
625
254
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak and shake blind tiger magnolia house mix and mingle diamond lounge small casino slot machines new orleans hotel and casino table games the room was nice get away great trip casino floor harrahs gulf fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 6,263 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel stay was great. We would like to see more variety of food, like more seafood, variety of selections from different cultures. This is on the buffet room. Changing the menu to satisfy all customers

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Abigail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael G, Marketing at Harrah's Gulf Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We apologize for your disappointment in our buffet. Please be assured, we share your concern about anything that may detract from your visit. We want nothing more than for you and all our guests to feel comfortable. We have shared your comments with our Hotel Operations Management for review. Your comments will certainly help us to improve our guests’ experiences. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful & relaxing weekend get away for the two of us. Room was very cozy & comfortable. I recommend Harrah’s to my family & friends to stay whenever their visiting the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Very friendly staff.

Room tip: Very nice, cozy & comfortable
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ladysweetv78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is in a great location for walking next to the gulf and enjoying a break from the gambling. The spa is fantastic with great staff and Clint gives the BEST therapeutic massages ever! The rooms are clean and nicely furnished.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank veronicafL338WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 4 nights at the hotel, visited the spa, restaurants and casino. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great time spent with friends! We will be back very soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank christinemY7726HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, Quaint, and great machines...Had a great trip with my wife and two kids. Rooms were very nice with all the comforts of life. The pool and hot tub were awesome, but, didn't like the fact that my 12/13 year old kids couldn't enter the hot tub and had to exit the pool at 8pm due to a mandatory "Adult Swim". Other than the pool hours and age requirement for the hot tub, the property is filled full of great food and areas to relax and gamble. Will be back again...

Room tip: The gulf view is awesome! Also comes with a view of the pool....
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 11dolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews