We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great low price stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Star Inn - Biloxi Beach
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2008

All new. Very clean and the bed was great. Nice staff. Great bargan. paid 49.00 per night

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bill5959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 147 of 147 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2007

Okay, so my husband and I stayed here and well lets just say it is a place to lay your head. Thats aboutit. Its just a raunchy motel, i mean, its clean and everything, but it doesnt even have a breakfast like the Best Western or anything. We paid 100 dollars a night plus tax and for nothing. The rooms are brand new, i guess the old ones got blown away from katrina, but i mean, if all you want to do is gamble than this is the best place to stay, but me, i like some culture and i love the big casinos, but all were booked up. NOT a bad stay, just not a terriffic hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nursechristi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
Thank Captagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 568artur53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay K, General Manager at Star Inn - Biloxi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
446 reviews
0.1 mi away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
3.2 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
3.1 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
7.1 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Star Inn - Biloxi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Star Inn - Biloxi Beach

Address: 1716 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5304 (Formerly Economy Inn Biloxi)
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: $47 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Star Inn - Biloxi Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located right across the street from the white-sanded beach in Biloxi, Mississippi on Highway 90 known as Beach Blvd. We are centrally and conveniently located in the midst of all the casinos. We offer nice, clean, and comfortable rooms at very affordable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Star Inn - Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Star Inn - Biloxi Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing