We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$98
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$110
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
$89
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$83
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$182
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$113
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveler rating
429
204
60
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
204
60
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbeach viewfree breakfastbeach blvdroom was cleandirectly across the streetfresh fruitwould definitely stay here againwhirlpool tubthe breakfast areakeesler afbconvenient locationeach morningbusiness tripshort drivecasino hotelsvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
630 - 635 of 743 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

We stayed overnight while exploring the area. Hotel is easy to get to and close to the things we wanted to do. Our reservation was last minute and we were quickly accommodated. Our room was clean and had a very comfortable bed. Loved waking up in the morning and stepping outside to see the beach. Breakfast was simple and exactly what we expected. Would absolutely stay here again!

Room Tip: Ask for a beach view!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdfb75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are glad we were able to meet you expectations. It is a great thing to be able to start your day looking at the beach and glad that you got to enjoy it. We appreciate your time and look forward to your return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Stayed while attending a dance recital with my granddaughter. Beautiful view of the Gulf and we cold walk across the street to the beach. The heated pool was very nice. Very close to casino's and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Let me start by thanking you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. Feedback from our guests are the best way to know where we might improve. Our staff was delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you were able to enjoy our heated pool and the beach area. We hope to see you again when you are on the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

This place is one of the best of the Hampton Inns. Right on the beach, staff is fantastic and is very reasonably priced. I arrived at this location and had actually booked the Hampton in Biloxi/Ocean Springs. My mistake but the staff fixed the problem immediately and were happy to do it. As I stated, it is located just across from the beach and is very convenient to lots of attractions. Lots of bang for your buck at this place!!!!

Room Tip: Elevator is a little slow so the lower the better
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boomer2s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your most recent stay with us. We we happy to see that we were able to meet you expectations and that you enjoyed the property. Our staff strives to make sure each guest stay is a pleasant one and they will be glad to see that their efforts were a success for you. Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again when you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Priced at less than 1/2 to 1/3 of the close by casinos (without all the cigarette smoke), this Hampton is super nice. Room # 600 is huge, beautiful full view of the beach and Gulf, nicely appointed, huge HD flat screen, fridge and micro, great king bed. Pool and spa for kids or for reading in the sun before a walk on the beach which is right across the street. Morning breakfast also a notch above most Hamptons. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Be sure to visit the nearby Beauvoir Compound, just a couple miles up the road. Confederate President Jefferson Davis' plantation residence (post war) until his death. Civil War history at its finest!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Let me start by thanking you for taking your time to let us know how your stay was. Our staff will be thrilled to know that their hard work paid off hugely by the wonderful stay you were able to have with us here on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. It is our goal to meet the expectations of our guest with each and every stay. It is always a plus to be able to sit poolside in the sun to enjoy that book or watch the kids playing. thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon when visiting our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The room was large and modern. Very clean and attractively furnished. Nice big bathroom with whirlpool tub. Lovely view of the Gulf.
The free breakfast was fine. GOOD strong coffee available all day- nice!
The pool was as warm as a bath and no chlorine! So refreshing. Tables for lunch outside.
The location couldn't be better- directly across the street was a vast clean beach. We had the whole beach to ourselves on a cool morning during Spring Break. Perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliveoyl1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know how we did. It is a pleasure to know that our staff was able to make your family's stay with us a pleasant one. Nothing like having a whole beautiful beach to yourselves.....that's great...we are happy to hear you enjoyed you room and the wonderful views they provide of the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Oh, and the coffee....yes..that does provide a lift for our guests we are pleased to provide 24/7. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve your family again when you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews