We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$254
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$128
$113
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$266
South Beach Biloxi
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
417
198
59
32
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
198
59
32
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbeach viewfree breakfastroom was cleanwhirlpool tubbeach blvddirectly across the streetwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areakeesler afbfresh fruitconvenient locationeach morningbusiness tripshort drivecasino hotelsgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 724 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The room was large and modern. Very clean and attractively furnished. Nice big bathroom with whirlpool tub. Lovely view of the Gulf.
The free breakfast was fine. GOOD strong coffee available all day- nice!
The pool was as warm as a bath and no chlorine! So refreshing. Tables for lunch outside.
The location couldn't be better- directly across the street was a vast clean beach. We had the whole beach to ourselves on a cool morning during Spring Break. Perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliveoyl1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know how we did. It is a pleasure to know that our staff was able to make your family's stay with us a pleasant one. Nothing like having a whole beautiful beach to yourselves.....that's great...we are happy to hear you enjoyed you room and the wonderful views they provide of the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Oh, and the coffee....yes..that does provide a lift for our guests we are pleased to provide 24/7. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve your family again when you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

You can easily walk right to the beach across the road from the hotel. Great breakfast. Small pool, but hot tub great! Decent fitness room. Our standard room was larger than most "standard" rooms with two queen beds, which was nice with us having our kids there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank byost1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Let me start by saying thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We certainly appreciate the information to aid in making all guest stays as pleasant as possible. We are glad to see that you enjoyed you enjoyed be able to walk over to the beach area and enjoy the white sands and great weather. i am happy that our spacious rooms worked well for you and your family. Our staff will be happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and make your stay a good one.
Thank you again and we hope to see when your return to the Mississippi Gulf Coast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We booked two rooms and were very happy with them. Desirae is so sweet and we appreciate her efforts and kind words. The family was going to New Orleans for a cruise for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary and we were all happy with this hotel.

The ladies that made our breakfast were very nice and it was very good, thank you!

Great place to stop if you are heading to New Orleans for a cruise! You have time to eat, shower, park and get on the ship.

Thanks Hampton....I can always count on your service and comfortable beds!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bama08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

We thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I am so glad you had a great stay with us. Our staff will be please to know that your expectations were met. Our breakfast attendants will be pleased you enjoyed breakfast, as I share all these reviews with each staff member. We hope your cruise went well, a 60th Anniversary is certainly a milestone and we were glad to be a small part of making it a pleansant celebration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Unfriendly Hampton Inn. We stay exclusively at Hampton Inns/Hiltons and this was my first disappointment. The counter staff were downright rude when asked simple questions. No reason for it. I will say that this is unusual for Hampton Inns, however, it happened with more than one staff, both in the afternoon and the next morning- so this is a management issue. As for the rooms, the beds were hard, also unusual for a Hampton, and our non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke. Room was clean. Would I return? I'd look elsewhere first.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cleverknc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

I want to start by thanking you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay, feedback is very valuable to us. I do apologize, as it sounds like you did not have a good experience at all. We strive to ensure each guest stay is a pleasant one. I have met with staff members and shared the feedback you provided, they as I were very dissappointed that the stay did not meet your expectations. We hope you may gives us another opportunity to serve you again should you return to the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Again, please accept my sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Extra Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Great location, Close to casinos and the beach. Very clean rooms. Heated pool and hot tub are a great addition to staying here. Clean fitness center. Was great to have access to guest laundry in the middle of our trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your most recent stay with us. Our staff is always happy to know their hard work allows for a guests great stay. It is nice to be able to do laundry and start fresh when traveling. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews