We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food was good”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #30 of 243 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 8, 2014

the food was a bit pricey to me but it was good and service was friendly but a little slow. We also had to ask for utensils.

Thank Number8gurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 302 of 428 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2013

They had the outdoor seating closed off due to the construction of the Hard Rock tower, which was fine because it was too cold to sit outside anyway, but I missed the view overlooking the pool and Gulf of Mexico. They will reopen it once the construction is complete.
The burgers were delicious and the waitstaff were very friendly. This is always a fun place to grab a quick bite!

Thank VegasTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you verymuch for the feedback we hope to have you back again soon.



Evan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch and had the Fajita Duo - steak and shrimp. I'd say the meal itself was average but the Waiter and atmosphere was five stars so overall very good. This is a fun place to eat, most meals run fifteen to twenty dollars a plate. Portion sizes are very large. I probably should have ordered a burger instead of fajitas but I really wanted to try the grilled shrimp - which tasted better then the steak.

Thank MileMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you back again in the near future.


Evan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Fast service, too much food to eat (literally). Basically fried shrimp, sandwiches, etc., but great value for money and tasty!

Thank JANET W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

If you are going to eat at Hard Rock Biloxi, stick with the burger. I had the fish and chips and it was greasy and okay not great. The burger my husband had was the best, cooked exactly perfect, moist and juicy. The waiter we had was awesome always there when we needed him. The food i think is a tad pricey.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheryl486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you very much for visiting our cafe and giving us the feedback to make us better in the future as well as celebrate our wins with our team.



Evan Williams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing