We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Lunch atmosphere ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 230 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Lunch atmosphere ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch and had the Fajita Duo - steak and shrimp. I'd say the meal itself was average but the Waiter and atmosphere was five stars so overall very good. This is a fun place to eat, most meals run fifteen to twenty dollars a plate. Portion sizes are very large. I probably should have ordered a burger instead of fajitas but I really wanted to try the grilled shrimp - which tasted better then the steak.

Helpful?
Thank MileMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you back again in the near future.


Evan Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    133
    70
    21
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PLANT CITY
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“cheap, cheerful and good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

Fast service, too much food to eat (literally). Basically fried shrimp, sandwiches, etc., but great value for money and tasty!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank JANET W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

If you are going to eat at Hard Rock Biloxi, stick with the burger. I had the fish and chips and it was greasy and okay not great. The burger my husband had was the best, cooked exactly perfect, moist and juicy. The waiter we had was awesome always there when we needed him. The food i think is a tad pricey.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you very much for visiting our cafe and giving us the feedback to make us better in the future as well as celebrate our wins with our team.



Evan Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food, great staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

A Hard Rock Café like all others - good food & friendly staff. Had an excellent apple cobbler for desert.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Van_V2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, MI
Level Contributor
226 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great Meal At The Hard Rock Cafe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

We were staying at the Hard Rock Hotel in Biloxi, MS and decided to eat dinner in the Cafe. We were a party of seven and we ordered a variety of dishes like, nachos, buffalo wings, potato skins, salads, etc. Every dish we ordered was delicious and everyone in our party enjoyed the meal.

The Cafe is lively, but we felt the music was a little too loud. We asked them to turn down the music a little and they did. The service was outstanding and our waiter did an excellent job and had a great attitude.

Prices were reasonable and the portions were plentiful.

We would definitely eat at Hard Rock Cafe again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bobpioneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you very much for the feedback we are always looking for information from our guests on how we can raise the bar on service. We look forward to your next visit to the Hard Rock Biloxi.



Evan Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing