We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #29 of 239 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Winter Springs
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The food and service were excellent. And, the price was very reasonable. The restaurant was very clean and easy to get to.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandycats1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    137
    72
    22
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, Usa
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Food was half good, half not”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

The wait staff was excellent, friendly. Had a perfect Sirloin steak and it came with mashed potatoes and broccoli. Mashed potatoes had undercooked lumps. Instant gravy on top. The broccoli was unseasoned and plain. I ordered one of their mini-desserts, strawberry cheesecake. YUCK! It was in a deep flute cup, pre-prepared, dry, just some drizzles of fake strawberry gel. $37.00

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, great service”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Had lunch here on a weekday. Restaurant was not very crowded so we received excellent service. Wait staff was very attentive. Food was good. Drinks were large and excellent, also. Parking garage right next to the casino. Restaurant was on the main floor of the casino, next to the hotel check-in desk. Very easy to find.
Biloxi has not rebuilt many casinos after Hurricane Katrina. Hard Rock is the only one that still has the old atmosphere.
Glad to see it was rebuilt. Hard Rock Cafe is always a good choice for a quality meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Siobhan0221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evan W, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent visit, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service, atmosphere typical of other hard rocks”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

The cafe is small compared to others, but there is still a lot of collectibles, service was excellent, and food was delicious. My husband and I both had burgers and they were wonderful! The price is a little high but I think it is worth it for the whole experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Smurfette33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thanks Smurfette! We always love to hear about our guests experiences. To address your thought on the size of the cafe, once the new hotel construction is completed, the temporary wall will be coming down and we will once again have our view back and will have some additional seating as well. Again, we really appreciate you taking time to let us know about your visit! Come back soon!
Katy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointed”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Was very excited to visit the 'Hard Rock Cafe' in a Hard Rock Casino. The Cafe was very appealing visually and our waitress was excellent, however, the food was not good. As a matter a fact, I became very sick after eating here within an hour of leaving. Will never eat here again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 77oceangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience. I would like to discuss this with you further so that we can make this right. Could you contact me directly at Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi by emailing me at: Katy_Waugh@HardRock.com or calling me at 228-276-5233. Our guests experience is priority #1.

I look forward to talking with you!

Katy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing