We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service, atmosphere typical of other hard rocks”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 231 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service, atmosphere typical of other hard rocks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

The cafe is small compared to others, but there is still a lot of collectibles, service was excellent, and food was delicious. My husband and I both had burgers and they were wonderful! The price is a little high but I think it is worth it for the whole experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Smurfette33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thanks Smurfette! We always love to hear about our guests experiences. To address your thought on the size of the cafe, once the new hotel construction is completed, the temporary wall will be coming down and we will once again have our view back and will have some additional seating as well. Again, we really appreciate you taking time to let us know about your visit! Come back soon!
Katy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    135
    70
    21
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Biloxi, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Was very excited to visit the 'Hard Rock Cafe' in a Hard Rock Casino. The Cafe was very appealing visually and our waitress was excellent, however, the food was not good. As a matter a fact, I became very sick after eating here within an hour of leaving. Will never eat here again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 77oceangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience. I would like to discuss this with you further so that we can make this right. Could you contact me directly at Hard Rock Cafe Biloxi by emailing me at: Katy_Waugh@HardRock.com or calling me at 228-276-5233. Our guests experience is priority #1.

I look forward to talking with you!

Katy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Iberia, Louisiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

I ate here recently while staying for the weekend. I was very disappointed as they did not have a gluten free menu. There were literally only two or three items I could have. I visited here a few years ago and they had a gluten free menu at that time. Sadly, I will not be back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy W, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Hi Jennifer~
Thank you so much for bringing this topic up. It is a subject that is currently being discussed because the safety of our guests is an absolute priority for us. We do offer several entrees that are gluten free, however we do not have a separate menu for them.
I hope you will accept my invitation to return to the cafe one day so that we can talk in person. Once again, thank you for sharing with us!

Katy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Typical”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Very typical of a hard rock casino, that being said the music memorabilia is always cool to check out. Service was good, atmosphere was a bit loud with the live band playing, but it was a good band so I didn't mind.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 745chuckg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard Rock Buffet in Biloxi, MS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

This is an excellent bargain and good at Hard Rock Casino in Biloxi, MS. Pull it up on the internet and check out their special days for bargain prices. Wide variety of choices for food, excellent service, not smokey and good location.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing