We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Christmas day lunch with family!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 223 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cibolo, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Christmas day lunch with family!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

Was greated very nicely by the hostess. Clean, ambience was very nice. Waiter was on top of everything checking for refill and if we needed anything else. Ordered Hamburgers, salad and chicken tenders for the kids. Everything was good and tasty, except the tenders no flavor at all. Kids didn't eat it. Besides that we had a good time.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mario1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    124
    67
    19
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
236 reviews
203 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Go somewhere where front desk cares about you”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Chelsea, our front desk receptionist, was arrogant enough to tell me we could go somewhere else if casino smoke bothered me when i asked is room / hall would smell like smoke as lobby did
She said we would like the palace hotel better
The front desk manager was shocked and said she would attend to chelsea immediately
Thats nice
Room noisy bc generators are near
Asked if it mattered which room
She said no
They would all have the noise!
So, come to drink and gamble
Dont come to relax altho the room is a normal nice , fairly spacious room

Helpful?
Thank Borroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun servers and rockin' food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

Have been to this restaurant twice in two months and really enjoyed it both times. Servers have a lot of personality and make the evening fun and the food is always top notch!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jan292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good nite at the hard rock”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

slots were give goog play back and food was pretty good wish they had more seafood. but over all it was good

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank albert m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved the Caesar salad!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012

Great food, enthusiastic and friendly waitstaff! Everything you love about the Hard Rock Cafe is here. I had the Caesar salad (tasty!) with grilled shrimp, a classic mojito (with the cool souvenir glass!) and the brownie sundae for dessert.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing