We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Always the best gound chuck burgers anytime, anywhere in the world.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 218 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
73 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Always the best gound chuck burgers anytime, anywhere in the world.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I traveled ofton in the military and going to ANY Hard Rock Cafe is like visiting the US even in far away lands. (Bangkok comes to mind).
A beer and a burger arew always a perfect combo for me. The Biloxi Cafe has MUCH wonderful Music artist mementos. I love reading about the artifacts lining the walls in every Cafe worldwide.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Talon2PRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    117
    64
    18
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pricey, but great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

We had the pulled pork sandwich, which comes with coleslaw, baked beans, and french fries. Everything was fresh, hot, and tasted great. Service was excellent, and atmosphere is always interesting. You pay a little more, but it is a great value!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LucyC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
157 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Always reliable!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

I'm a glass collector so I know what to expect from the many Hard Rock Cafe's around the world. For my lightning visit to Biloxi I got quick efficient service which I would expect. Decent size rock shop and ample free parking were appreciated.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Allis0n_Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
homeworth ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Cafe..nice but expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

a little pricey... hamburgers were 14.95 .. we settled for nachos and two drinks which was still over 25.00

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank richardsonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten here several times and it is always good. The pulled pork sandwich is really good. We will be back.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank petlover13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing