We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always reliable!”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 237 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
162 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Always reliable!”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I'm a glass collector so I know what to expect from the many Hard Rock Cafe's around the world. For my lightning visit to Biloxi I got quick efficient service which I would expect. Decent size rock shop and ample free parking were appreciated.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allis0n_Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    137
    72
    22
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
homeworth ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Cafe..nice but expensive”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

a little pricey... hamburgers were 14.95 .. we settled for nachos and two drinks which was still over 25.00

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank richardsonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten here several times and it is always good. The pulled pork sandwich is really good. We will be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petlover13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brooksville Florida, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Food!”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Hard Rock and of course, we visited the cafe. We have been collecting the pint glasses for each Hard Rock we visit so this was definitley a stop for us. The food was awesome- like always!! Will always keep going back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jami W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
327 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great Staff”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Food is typical Hard Rock, Staff was great, food a little long preparing but very good. Price in line with other Hard Rock Cafes

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank huskertravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing