We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Place to Hangout” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mugshots

Mugshots
Ranked #26 of 230 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Place to Hangout”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

The food is good. I suggest the Nacho's or any of the burgers. They are pretty huge though. I had to share with my husband.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SusieQ515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    66
    27
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

excellent burger, cooked as directed. was able to sub sauted vegies for fries (with an upcharge, but worth it), and they were very good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank bepmemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's hard to beat a Mugshot burger!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Delicious Burgers and fries!! I've been to several mugshots restaurants and it's always perfect!! Prompt service from the waitress and food came out quick. Huge burgers, great bread!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SabrinaR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“The do-over paid off”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

I have eaten here two other times at lunch and truly wasn't impressed. We went for dinner last night and we were truly impressed with our food and service! I ordered the buffalo blue cheese salad and it was delicious. They lightly battered and fried a chicken breast to perfection before slicing it and putting on top of a bed of lettuce. No hard overcooked chicken nuggets on my salad! My husbands burger was soooo good. He is a burger critic so if it passes his approval it's good. Our only complaint was the cigarette smoke pouring out of the bar area. I suggest they enclose the bar area or ban smoking!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mom2twingrls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Monster burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

All we had was burgers and they were great this was our first time to eat here.
Will not be our last time eather
They have more than burgers on the menu . The burgers were so large my wife could not eat all of it. And the waitress kept our tea glass full and even ask if we need a glass to go. And they also have great season fries . The place was almost full at 2:15 on a sunday afternoon . They were a little slow in getting the orders out . But was worth the wait.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Forgetmenotflor... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mugshots also viewed

 

Been to Mugshots? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing