We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$127
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$135
$129
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$123
$111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$165
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$128
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
34
61
41
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
61
41
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situateddirectly across the streetsouvenir shoproom was cleanfront desk staffwould stay againthe check in processrooms are largespring breakup to datehotel roomwaitressmicrowavebedding
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 165 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2013

The location is great. The room was ok. I usually first judge the bathroom it was sort of dated but clean. The bed very comfortable with a nice thick comfy mattress not one of those pancake mattresses. The biggest draw back is there were stains in the ceiling and the room STUNK! was not fresh. I had to request an air freshener. There chips in the furniture. The hallways STINK. This is a musty smelly place.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laquetta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Laquetta1,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are always very grateful for our guest’s feedback and are particularly pleased that our location suited your needs. I am sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation with regard to your room accommodations. We will certainly work on the points that you have raised to ensure the quality of our products and service. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

Sincerely,

Irish V.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Was easy to change room reservations from King to doubles when us girls when down for overnighter. Staff frientdly enough, no breakfast tho. Clean, spacious double room. Bed nice with lots of pillows... Probably one of the better rooms for the price on coastline. As you know, unless you pay well, the high traffic coast areas are not 4 star due to high volume of visitors and wear and tear.... but this one was pretty good and probably one of the better ones for just overnight

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank in4ed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Decent place on the main drag in Biloxi. The way the building is designed, it looks like every room has a view of the gulf across the street. Room was decent size and clean, beds had both soft and firm pillow option, flat screen TV with lots of redundant channels (you could net network channels from Mobile, Biloxi, and New Orleans), decent sized bathroom. One weird thing in the room, there was a hole in the wall. It was up high and it was like it was put there intentionally for either a sprinkler system or smoke alarm, but there was nothing there. This place is a reasonable alternative if you don't want to stay at a casino.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t-s-fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Sunday sept 2 3 adults. Picked this place because of the 1000 pts I got. Nice and great location. Got there late on the Sunday night. The front desk girl didn't have much to say. How can I help you, sign here and initial here and here, park on that side and elevators are there. Room 318 were cleaned, beds are nice, I thought it had mold on ceiling or it was stained, but noticed it. We didn't eat there. Would stay again. I did use the pool on the Monday very quiet only thing was there were cigs. Butts and bottle caps and twist tabs around pool because of rude people who can't pick up behind themselves, but anyway while I was out 3 times people past to go to dumpster and no one picked up the ashtray or beef jerky or tabs on ground. That should be done every morning first thing. Paid 100.00 a night, got online couple miles away and made resv on mt iPad and it showed up that fast. Check in and out were nice.

Room Tip: Each room has a view of the beach across the street.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathyw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

I stayed here for a couple weeks beacuse of its location. This hotel has a nice location. The hotel is clean but there was a smell in my room. The carpets need to be cleaned. Soda machines not working for weeks. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dpaul76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews