We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide selection, good seafood”
Review of Palace Buffet

Palace Buffet
Ranked #10 of 239 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $29
Cuisines: American, Asian, Barbecue, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet
Description: The Palace Buffet goes beyond all-you-can-eat. Enjoy endless options of fabulous food. Take part in the preparation. It's an interactive dining experience unlike any other.
Pascagoula, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wide selection, good seafood”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

There is a wide variety of food to choose from. Almost everything we tasted was good. Some food tasted like it was from a buffet- bland, but we were pleasantly surprised with most of the food. Shrimp were nicely seasoned and crab was good too. We loved their cookie brownie dessert among others. Cons- you have to walk through smoke filled playing area so I wouldn't feel comfortable bringing my child. There were 3 different selections of green beans, none of which were great. Overall, we were very happy with our experience!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BJnPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    70
    35
    13
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bullard, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very Good Buffet”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

My wife and I ate at the Palace Buffet a few times during our stay. Had a very good selection of food and all of it was prepared well. The price was fair and we got 50% off for getting 10 points on our players card. Can't hardly eat at McDonalds for that price! The waiters and waitresses were all very good and kept your tea glass full. I highly recommend this buffet to all food lovers.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This buffet has all you could want in variety and quality of food. There is fresh seafood daily, great choices of salads, carved meat, deserts, as well as asian wok, comfort foods, and choice of drinks. We ate there 3 times for lunch and dinner and was never disappointed. One great tip, if you get your players card and win just 10 points your breakfast, lunch or dinner is 1/2 price. Great deal, great food.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The buffet at the palace is very good”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

with a wide selection. Everyone will find something that they love from Chinese to Southern comfort food

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MHolkham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best buffet on the coast”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We were in town on vacation and wanted to try one of the casino buffets. We chose Palace Buffet because of the reviews online. It lived up to its high ranking. Food was fresh with many selections. The service was great and the chef came out to greet us. If you're in the mood for a buffet, this is the place to go.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palace Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Palace Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing