We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Flavorful”

Coast Seafood & Brew
Ranked #59 of 237 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: An incredible new seafood menu with the best local seafood, which is Gulf fresh and locally sourced. Coast Seafood & Brew has an extensive seafood menu with a lot of popular selections, including our chefs' unique flair for fresh fish sandwiches, plus more than 5 traditional po boys!
Saint Robert, Missouri
Level Contributor
112 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very Flavorful”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

This restaurant is a combination nightclub/sports bar, changing personalities as the day turns to night. I was there for dinner, and the food was very tasty. It had good flavor, and the wait staff was friendly and prompt. The price was reasonable for the Beau Rivage, which is to say that it was a bit higher than a comparable restaurant outside the casino. Still, it was worth the visit.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Treavor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    38
    21
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, typical restaurant/bar”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Wife liked the chicken Caesar salad, I had a pulled pork sandwich. Good food, but the "sports bar" by day atmosphere was almost non-existent. Few screens.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BigRedManFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Even though we ate at all the high dollar restaurants, we probably had the best time and service here. Very friendly and lively. make very good drinks here

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank JosephN728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
292 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“fast food made good”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

coast has very tasty fast food the a great litter menu. we ordered from the pool and were surprised at the quality of the food and the fast service. the price was not to bad for the beau also. wish we would have ate here again instead of the Jia Asian bistro

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee
Level Contributor
193 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 383 helpful votes
“Tasty Nacho's and Pizza!”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Fannie Pak, IAGMI, Heaver, AG, and that Bry Bry are on their vacation of Love Tour 2014! They stayed at Beau Rivage and for dinner we went to Coast Restaurant! The place is located in the Beau Rivage! We wnet there were seated immediately and we ordered some tasty beverages. What do you think Bry Bry Ordered? Well let me guess? Uh, Beer! Fannie Pak, AG, and Heaver just order alcoholic beverages. IAGMI just stick to his ice tea and you know it! The waiter was good he kept the beverages and water coming especially for that camel Fannie Pak! We odered Nacho's for an ap, and waiter said it would be enough for the 5 of us! Oh Yes when it came out it was large and in charge! You Know It! We feasted on them that nachos like a pack of Hongry wolves! Yes it was pretty good, IAGMI just had to make sure he don't eat the japelnos very bad for the diestion and intestines! Heaver just eat and smurch her food down as she waits for fans to show up to the table and want autographs or pictures! That Fannie Pak just gobble, slurp and munch her nachos down. AG just sit there and eat like she all prim and proper. Why she do dis? Why she do dat? Maybe she think her mama spank her if she has bad manners! Bry Bry Just slurp beer and bite nacho's! Then we ordered Pizza for the main entre, the pizza was pretty good but had a weird smell to it! It was brick pizza! We slapped down some of that thar pizza and good goobly goup I was full! My belly was is some kind of heaven! Fannie Pak always counts calories and gobbles her food down! Heaver the model just waits for peeps to hound her for a picture or autograph! AG just act like she be the queen of Biloxi! Bry, Bry, just ponder what is my next beverage gonna be! IAGMI just wonder is this place for real! The next Morning Fannie Pak and IAGMI used the bathroom and low and behold we _ _ _ _ a brick! What's up with dat! IAGMI has to give this place the two BIG THUMBS UP! The Waiter was good, the food was good, atmosphere was good! You Know It Jack! Peace out Biloxi!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IAGMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coast Seafood & Brew also viewed

 

Been to Coast Seafood & Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing