We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIDDEN IN BACK”

Coast Seafood & Brew
Ranked #60 of 239 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Description: An incredible new seafood menu with the best local seafood, which is Gulf fresh and locally sourced. Coast Seafood & Brew has an extensive seafood menu with a lot of popular selections, including our chefs' unique flair for fresh fish sandwiches, plus more than 5 traditional po boys!
Macon, Georgia, USA
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“HIDDEN IN BACK”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Nothing to dislike here the food was great and the service was as well.The coast restaurant is hidden the back of the Beau Rivage witch at nite time is a nite club, but this a super place for lunch for hamburgers ,salad ,chicking wings and such. But remember its is hidden in the back.


Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank spires244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    40
    21
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Surprise by the excellent food”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Cocktails were wonderful. The shrimp and grits were excellent and the service was great! Big TVs everyone for watching sports

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank twelchburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Elm, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
439 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 225 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff, OK Food”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The staff at The Coast Restaurant was solid and we were well taken care of. The host staff was friendly and professional and our server was excellent and very attentive to the needs of the table. We were there for Monday Night Football and surprisingly it was not packed which added to the dining experience. The food was OK. I had the oyster po boy which was decent but I have had much better. One of my friends had the cheeseburger po boy and mentioned it was exactly what it says it is a cheeseburger on po boy bread as opposed to a bun. The other two friends had the pizza which was good although I found the crust to be a little over done. On the plus side, the nachos appetizer was excellent. Great staff and decent food with access right off the casino floor make this a decent choice for your lunch or dinner needs.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank magicandbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great dinning experience”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

liked the food and service. Also large screen tv and several other small ones around the dinning area. What we didn't like was unable to go there for lunch or dinner on Sunday due to football games and place was full and unable to give time seating would be available

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank amh99_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprised”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stopped in unexpectedly for a casual dinner. The open face rib eye sandwich was topped with mushroom, fried onions and cheese, serves on garlic bread, stunning. My husband had the gumbo and alligator wings. Umm, gators don't have wings, but it sounds better than their toes! The gator was fried in a light batter. Gumbo was traditional and delicious. Big portions, you'll definitely leave full.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pieologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coast Seafood & Brew also viewed

 

Been to Coast Seafood & Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing