We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“location location location !!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Brandon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
72 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“location location location !!!!!”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This was an awesome hotel right on the beach. It had a wrap around balcony so you had a wonderful view of everywhere. ...room was very large, even when we used the sofa bed as well. Staff was wonderful, nice and helpful. Great family place.

Room Tip: would book again in this hotel....at about 4th to 6th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Penny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    408
    167
    59
    39
    38
See reviews for
212
237
16
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Clarkston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This property is on the beach with a spectacular view. Very spacious, very clean, and very courteous staff. The only reason I am giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the parking leaves a lot to be desired.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank OndL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thibodaux, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Very clean hotel, nice large and comfotable rooms. Hotel is located less then 2 miles from Biloxi or Gulfport casinos. The staff are very professional and courteous. The room rates are very reasonable. I'm a very satisfied customer. I truly recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fmolaison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amite, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We were disappointed that the bar was closed but the weather was cold and that is understandable. Charging for the breakfast which is low quality to begin with, was unacceptable. We ate next door instead of paying 3.95. Everything else was great and don't get me wrong, we love South Beach. Friendly, professional staff, great rooms and views!!! We will be back!!!

Room Tip: We like either one of the beach side corner rooms!!! They have awesome beach views!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We were there after Christmas and had booked a room with wrap around balcony. We loved the spacious room with beach and street view. The mattress was outstandingly comfortable. The only thing that would make it better would be some cups and dishes in the room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Uhorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stay there about 6 times a year. We stayed 3 nights this time. First morning we woke up to no coffie maker. Then housekeeping came and left no shampoo or cond. next morning we went out expecting house keeping to have cleaned our room. We came back at 3:30 pm. When they finally came they still did not leave any shampoo or cond. normally we don't have any issues at all. Was wondering if they are under new management.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smwlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Almost brand new hotel with excellent personal. You feal like at home. Our suite was amazing: separate bedroom, kitchen and bath for us and large sleeper-sofa for up to 3 kids. Full kitchen, laundry.in-door garage, pool and etc..

Room Tip: All rooms have ocean view. The suite has living with full kitchen, laundry and bad room, it's e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank agoldsht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
3.3 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
1.8 mi away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#2 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#7 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 620 reviews
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi
0.9 mi away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites

Property: South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Address: 1735 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Biloxi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Biloxi, Mississippi's only beachfront hotel located directly on the sandy shores of the Gulf Coast. Close to Casino Row and popular Biloxi attractions, South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites is a one of a kind ultra luxury all-suite hotel. Expect the best in guest suite amenities, the best in scenic views, and personalized service beyond your imagination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TravelClick, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
South Beach Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
South Beach Biloxi Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing