We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveler rating
305
134
39
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
305
134
39
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies front desk baseball park walking distance great property beach view beau rivage casino business trip excellent stay breakfast buffet great place to stay would definitely stay here again the hotel staff beach blvd comfortable beds enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 534 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

We had our family reunion there... it was a perfect location from the beach and the visitor center where we held our banquet. The staff was awesome and the complimentary cookies where hot and fresh for us

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank FellowTraveler663320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear ,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us while visiting the gulf coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was awesome also. This hotel is located right across the street from the beach. I just wish the room had a refrigerator and a microwave but still a nice hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank trendajohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear trendajohnson,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us while visiting the gulf coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!--Toni Balius

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

We stayed here for it's proximity to Beau Rivage, to attend a concert. The room was very clean. The staff were all polite. We could have warm cookies and coffee anytime at the front desk. The saltwater pool was great. It was a splurge to stay here for our budget at near $300 for a night. We got a king facing the Gulf with breakfast. The restaurant was not anything spectacular but it was easier to just eat there. Breakfast had a lot of options and was worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank hlb504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear hlb504,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us while visiting the gulf coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Staff was friendly and accommodating, and exuded the southern charm. Very courteous. Thank you! Hotel was clean and neat. We had no problems. The ocean view was beautiful. The restaurant food and drinks were good. The city was doing road construction but the hotel was not made aware of that. We managed that ok. I asked for a low floor, and got the 7th, but that too was fine. I only worry about if four older ladies have to walk up or down to our room, the 7th floor would be a problem. Fortunately it didn't come to that so we lucked out there.

Room tip: Loved our corner suite. We had no problems with noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anita c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear anita c,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us while visiting the gulf coast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. A little hard to get to with the road construction in Biloxi, but you figure it out easily. I was disappointed that my room didn’t include a refrigerator. Most Hilton chains do and that’s one reason I choose them. Check the number of towels in your room. Ours included only two sets. Since I normally use two, that was disappointing. I feel a minimum of three should be included for a King room.

Stopped in the bar at 10:00 on a Saturday night to be told they were closing. Bartender offered to make us a drink, but we declined. Saturday night should have a later closing.

Would stay again although they were a little pricey.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lisahJ4533TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni B, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Lisa H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are very sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations of an exceptional stay. We are reviewing your comments with our team as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future and allowing us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews