We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“non smoking”

New Palace Casino Point Cadet
Ranked #7 of 60 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Palace Casino Resort is the only smoke free casino on the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the premiere destination for luxurious accommodations, superior guest service and endless excitement. Nestled along the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and Biloxi’s Back Bay, the resort offers newly renovated hotel rooms and suites with stunning views, award winning restaurants, non-stop gaming, championship golf at The Preserve Golf Club and amazing amenities to complement your stay.
orlando, fl
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“non smoking”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

loved thesecurity that you need your room key to insert in order to get to the hotel rooms. Clean, comfortable and with their coupon very inexpensive. Their Buffet lunch is one of the BEST!
Ribs are to die for, and Pasta station FANTASTIC!!!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank trikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    88
    24
    8
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
loganville
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“clean air- old rooms-”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

the casino is real nice ,smoke free but they have not remodeled there rooms yet.we talk to the managment when we was there and she said it would be 2013 some time before they were ready ,so we will see what happens......

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank cvcocktails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“This is a great place!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I can't tell you how great it is to be able to gamble in a smoke-free casino! You are not limited to a small section or room that is smoke-free, you have the entire casino!

Very clean and it looks great. We did not win here but had a great time anyway!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank mickyzzzzz05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
37 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wow!!”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We have visited the Palace a number of times, and it was always just so-so... not so anymore! It is looking fantastic! We might even consider staying here on our next trip to Biloxi. We enjoyed the expanded casino very much, and the smoke free environment was literally a breath of fresh air.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank dottxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Golf Trip”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We booked a group golf trip with the Palace. I would highly recommend their service. They worked with us on tee times and rooms. Call and ask for Crystal. She is the BEST.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lh021349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed New Palace Casino Point Cadet also viewed

 

Been to New Palace Casino Point Cadet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing