We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food/service”

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #19 of 235 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food/service”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

We had our 20th anniversary dinner here, and they truly made it a special occasion. We had called ahead, so they had several "surprises" for us. Food was great, as was the service.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    56
    23
    15
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Atoka, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just Average”
Reviewed August 24, 2014

The steak was fried, not grilled. I like my steaks grilled, like they should be. The mashed potatoes were dry and you could only get them with garlic in them.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 2Weimowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Expensive but worth it!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Family Dinner was just wonderful, I had the Cowboy Steak but was not as big as Texas, anyways was delicious, Mojitos were Amazing that is probably the Best Mojoitos I Ever had, Service was great, You have to be ready cause it's a little bit expensive, but Worth it.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carlitos2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spicewood, Texas
Level Contributor
290 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Saying it again "Great Steak"”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

The table was sprinkled with small Happy Birthday sayings for my birthday dinner. Exquisite service, could not be better.

For starters we had a flavorful french onion soup and I had the mushrooms. Both are recommended. Our steaks were cooked to perfection. I added a few scallops and my wife added a few shrimp.

The cake was a cinnamon cheese cake topped with apricot. A perfect ending.

The service and steak dinner are worth the price. We will be back

Helpful?
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Anniversary celebration”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The table was sprinkled with rose petals and was candlelit. The waiter was so attentive and personable. The food was excellent. The warm bread and whipped butter is delicious. The crab cake appetizer is so fresh and so good..we savored every morsel. Our steak was cooked to perfection and the potatoes au gratin were so creamy, cheesy and delicious. The banana Creme pie and the Creme brûlée were complimentary for our anniversary...how awesome is that.....we truly enjoyed our meal. Thank you, Ruth's Chris.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gdaddie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing