We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Many time always Great !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 223 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
90 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Many time always Great !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

I have eaten at Ruth's Chris many times over the years and you just can't go wrong, especially for special occasion. TRY the Cheese Cake you will top off a fine meal with awesomeness.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank adventurebums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    53
    20
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Mississippi
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

This was our first trip to a Ruth's Chris Steak House because we always thought the prices were way too high for it to be worth it! Well, we were amazed at the superior quality of the food and the service, but STILL think it's way overpriced. None of your side items come with the entree; everything is ala carte, so be prepared if you go. BUT if you're in the mood to splurge and spoil your partner, THIS is the place because you will NOT leave hungry nor disappointed at the quality of the food and service!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MonaEddieOdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
70 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Made a special occasion better!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

We had great service here. We were celebrating a birthday and an anniversary at our table, and they brought out fancy desserts for us! We felt very special. Overall everything was excellent. We ordered a baked potato to share and they served it on two plates, a nice touch. It was our first visit to a Ruth's Chris and we were glad we tried it. The only thing I didn't get was the hot plate the steak was served on. By the time I could finish mine, it had continued to cook until it was dry and overdone.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harahan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

The service was top-notch and the food was even BETTER! Went there to celebrate a friend's birthday, and we both thoroughly enjoyed!!! Even though it is inside a casino, the atmosphere was elegant and fun...and the food was absolutely divine!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JulieHarahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redmond, wa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummy Yummo Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

Best filet ever! Great atmosphere! Great location - inside Hard Rock Casino! Great service! Oh, did I mention the best filet ever - cooked to perfection, delivered with perfection and devoured as best I could! Yum.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank darcibug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing