We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You get your money's worth.”

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 232 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“You get your money's worth.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Our absolute favorite place to eat on the coast. You will spend some money but it is well worth it. We come here every other month and I can never wait to go back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cubs1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    56
    22
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Never Disappoints”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

One of my favorite steak houses and never ceases to impress me. Staff is always friendly, they have a budget friendly selection for appetizer, entree and dessert for under $50.

So while on a two week road trip with my best friend we were still able to afford this five star splurge.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank CPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marksville, LA
Level Contributor
242 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Excellent wine, steak, and service!! Delicious! Could not ask for a better meal! Will definitely be back next time I'm in town

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank merrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle ,WA.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Your not a Ruth Chris”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

Ruth Chris is one of my favorite restaurant . I have eaten at them from Maui to Orlando and always have the same meal. So I can compare them as well as anyone. This is not up to Ruth Chris standards. The service was horrible from bad wine to no grown pepper offered for the salad. I had to ask and still was ignored. I could believe how bad it was. Shame on you. First and only time it's happened I would never go back to this one.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank n5130xSeattle_WA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

Everything food and service were excellent atmosphere was okay would have been better overlooking the gulf.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing