We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Consistently AWESOME!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi
Reserve with OpenTable
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 223 Restaurants in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $60 - $80
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hard Rock Hotel
Starkville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Consistently AWESOME!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

My spouse and I have repeatedly chosen Ruth's for all of our family's birthday and anniversary celebrations. I can almost guarantee that anything you order will be fabulous! However, when it comes to steaks .... let's just say that nobody else does it better! There's little else to say other than it's top aged beef cooked in an 1800 degree oven and served on a 500 degree plate! DELICIOUS!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MisfitNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    53
    20
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
92 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

This is the 2nd Ruth's that I had been to and it was as wonderful as the 1st. The steak was amazing and the side dishes - enough to share - were all great. Price is a little steep for everyday but for a special occasion - worth it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank newtexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Twice in a week”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

My first experience with this restaurant was barely a week ago. I was back again last evening! Amazing steaks and some quality seafood dishes as well. Top drawer service and heavy handed cocktails which are always appreciated. Granted, a bit expensive, but well worth it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vialux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estherville, Iowa
Level Contributor
49 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Overcooked overpriced”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

We have enjoyed meals at many other R.C. Locations ,but both of our meals at this location arrived Overcooked.

Helpful?
1 Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

Ruth's Chris is at the Hard Rock Casino in Biloxi and is always a wonderful dining experience! Nice that it's quiet in the restaurant and you're not disturbed by all the casino noise. Just as all Ruth's Chris restaurants we've eaten at, everything is always exceptional.

Helpful?
Thank Betsy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi also viewed

 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House - Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing