We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$118
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$126
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$119
Caesars
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
$356
$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
23
34
36
12
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
34
36
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtcontinental breakfastthird floorcheck in was easywould definitely stay here againusbfrigrates
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 124 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Was a great stay! Newly updated , great breakfast bar, and wonderful staff! Would stay again for sure!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We made reservations at another hotel, but when we got there it smelled so badly that we left. We went to almost every hotel around here and then, we came here. We were so tired that we just paid and went to the room. We paid $130 without tax, which was way too over priced. We got to the room, and there was a sickening smell of mold, dogs, and the air conditioning was making a lot of noise and blowing out air that smelled awful. That room had the worst smell of any hotel room that we've ever been in.We turned it off, because it smelled terrible and made a lot of noise. The room got very hot and it was almost impossible to sleep. The free internet was terrible, it was slow and it kept disconnecting. In the morning, we went to go complain about the smell to the manager. She said that someone was going to come and clean the room a little bit. We just told them not to even bother and that we were leaving. When I went to take a shower, I turned on the water and it started whistling. The whistling was so loud that it hurt my ears. The same thing happened when I turned on the hairdryer. It started whistling and making this very loud, high-pitched noise. When we went to the pool, we opened a closet that had guest pool towels, bland all the towels were used and had a disgusting smell. We only stayed there one night, and we were so glad!!! The Comfort Inn is overpriced, smelly, has bad service, has bad rooms, and it is THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT!!!!! We will NEVER come back here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ISMMSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

One of the worst Comfort Inn's I've have stayed in. I had a discount coupon which they wouldn't let me use because they said since it was a weekend (Friday) the manager said not to allow use. However, the details on the coupon did not state could not be used on weekend like some do. It was interesting that the facility was not even half full judging from the number of people observed and cars in parking lot. The place is not well maintained either and is quite noisy from interstate entrance and busy adjacent highway.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms in rear of hotel; we had to ask to be moved.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NEBGENE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Picked up a coupon for this hotel at rest stop, was very pleased with arrangements will definately stay this location in the future

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Educated-diner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

Stayed here driving from Florida to Texas. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. I have a Tempurpedic bed at home and their beds were just as comfortable. I marked this place on my GPS.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews