We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #39 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Picked up a coupon for this hotel at rest stop, was very pleased with arrangements will definately stay this location in the future

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Educated-diner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 116 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2011

Stayed here driving from Florida to Texas. The hotel and rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. I have a Tempurpedic bed at home and their beds were just as comfortable. I marked this place on my GPS.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

This hotel has a general manager who is horrible, I believe her name is Wendy, and the staff's service shadows the general manager. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank n d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

We got the room with the jacuzzi tub which was very nice but the room had a funny smell. Staff were very nice. This hotel knows the meaning of breakfast, they have a large selection to fit everyone. The breakfast save us $35.00 which we would have spent elsewhere had it not been adequate. Would definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherphone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

Stopped in on a Thursday night during a road trip with my daughter. The young lady working the front desk at about 9pm was very sweet & informative. The room had what we needed for a good night's rest. The best was suprise was breakfast. I was expecting the standard continental with bagels & cereal. However, they did have hot food as well. Scrambles eggs, sausage & biscuits were a good start to our day on the road. Overall, was a good stay for the money for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzyq422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

If all you need is a quick place to exit the interstate and spend the night before continuing on your trip, this is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean, breakfast good, nice little pool. Inside rooms, only. Not close to restaurants, shopping, entertainment.

Room Tip: all rooms are the same as far as no view, noise.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnneBrandon_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Traveled to the area with family members to attend a funeral. Reservatons, reception, rooms, quality of sleep and breakfast was great. This is a great hotel and one of the best Comfort Suites that I have visited. The front desk staff was always visible and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank soubelle1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 7827 Lamar Pool, Biloxi, MS 39532-8730 (Formerly Comfort Inn Biloxi)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range: $59 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Biloxi Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing