We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asian Restaurant”
Review of Tien

Tien
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 5/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #51 of 267 Restaurants in Biloxi
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Caillavett
Transit: Casino Hopper - Shuttle Bus available
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Upscale Asian food restaurant in the IP Casino. Service is excellent, food is served fresh and hot, portions are enough to share. You can order from menu at a table or enjoy habachi with a group. Reservations are accepted. Views of the back bay of Biloxi can be seen from the restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank wddixon57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris J, Manager at Tien, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

I’m so glad that your experience at Tien was excellent! If you have any tips on how we can improve it, please let us know. Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 124 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2019

Tried out Tien rest in IP Casino, Biloxi located 2nd flr in Cove. Atmosphere was really nice.Food was excellent and medium priced and very filling.They have Habachi cooking available but most times reservations are needed if desire some of the tappanyaki. Menu has a lot of asian varieties. Ihad the fried noodles and my daughter had crab rangoon and soup. My noodles were very very good and a large helping (filling for sure). I could hardly eat all but did as all was good.The crab rangoon and soup were also very good and a little less filing according to daughter. Hostesses and waitress were very polite and greeting us very nicely.They answered all our questions of what's required for Habachi uses and took our orders promptly. We didn't have to wait too long as was not very crowded at the time we were seated. We asked about various items on menu we will be interested in on our sure return.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank buzzarddennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris J, Manager at Tien, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Excellent! We love to learn about a five-star experience. Very good recommendations as well! Please let us know if you have any comments that we should share with our team. They love hearing what they did well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

We went with 3 other couples to dinner and had a great time. John our cook was awesome and made great food. The dumplings were fresh, the chicken, shrimp and steak were delicious.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank law391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris J, Manager at Tien, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent dining experience in Tien! We're glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the delicious selections offered. We appreciate you sharing your delightful experience with others by posting a review. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

We have been trying to eat at Tien for a while. We finally got the chance and we were not disappointed. We opted to order several small plates and the Thai noodles. Everything was delicious but the duck lettuce wraps were amazing. Our server, Victoria, was great and her suggestions were spot on.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris J, Manager at Tien, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2018

Thanks so much, Keith! We're glad Victoria's recommendations exceeded your expectations! Hopefully you can join us again soon for another exceptional dining experience and delicious Asian cuisine. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

It was incredible, the server Linda was amzing, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. She made our experience amazing, and the food was incredible. Would recommend it to everyone.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Excursion25232838507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris J, Manager at Tien, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful, five-star review on Tien! We're very proud of the delicious Asian dishes they offer, so we very much appreciate awesome feedback from our guests. We're glad your dining experience was incredible, and we thank you for your recommendation. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing