We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beau Rivage Casino

Beau Rivage Casino
Ranked #2 of 55 things to do in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This Gulf Coast casino resort offers the whole package: accommodations, dining, gaming, shopping, charter boat fishing, access to 19 championship golf courses and big-name acts for nighttime entertainment.
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“great trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

took my mom with me on this free fly trip. we had a fantastic time. great brunch on saturday morning. the staff was very attentive.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,620 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    856
    473
    189
    59
    43
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississippi
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very nice venue but horrible casino”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

Very low payouts as they have to pay for all this glitz and glamor. If you are a gambler, you would be much more happy to go to the IP casino or the Palace casino. These casinos who have such high overhead you should avoid if you gamble. Their entertainment venue is weak but acceptable if you don't have anything else to do.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike-N-Mississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fun time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

my husband was hot at the card tables. I did okay on the slots but nothing big, But we did have a great time

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank amh99_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
69 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A must see in Biloxi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at the Beau Rivage and I have to say it is simply gorgeous. We had a beautiful room with a great view of the gulf and sunset. When not playing in the casino I could sit by their awesome pool or my room to watch the dolphins (can't do that in Vegas)! Had a great breakfast in the Terrace Restaurant with a nice window seat by their fabulous landscaping. The "Beau" has gone to great expense to make their casino/hotel beautiful and should be seen to appreciate. Love this place and will definitely be back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank PJArden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
66 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Interesting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

I am not a gambler, so I did not go to the Beau Rivage to gamble. However, I did do some shopping, ate dinner in one of the restaurants, and had a massage in the spa. Aside from the fact that the casino area, and subsequently the surrounding shops and restaurants, is super smoky (as they allow smoking in the casino), I enjoyed all of the activities there.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa_A_Wilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beau Rivage Casino also viewed

 

Been to Beau Rivage Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing