We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“COMFORT” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #16 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
A TripAdvisor Member
“COMFORT”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

La Quinta has always been a reliable stopping place on any trip. Our stay at the La Quinta in Biloxi, Mississippi, was no exception. It's so nice to know there is a VERY comfortable bed waiting , after a tiring drive. The pillow-top beds are so comfortable and relaxing.

This room was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. The only (minor ) thing that we needed to do was to place a towel on the floor at the door to block the light from the hallway. I love total darkness to sleep. The staff was very friendly and I love the way they were with dogs and their owners. Animals lovers always appreciate that.. The front desk young lady was sweet , providing me with essentials I had forgotten to pack

The lady who prepared the 6am breakfast was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast items were varied and appealing.
Thanks for keeping this La Quinta in such good condition, from the pretty pool area, to the wonderful beds. Keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Your review is greatly appreciated, thank you. I am so happy to know that your stay was enjoyable and your expectations were met. We will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    90
    41
    27
    13
See reviews for
117
95
20
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

This is a nice hotel, with a courteous and helpful staff. The room was immaculate, the breakfast offering a nice variety, and the location very convenient. The rooms were as quiet as could be expected, even if some footsteps from the floor above were annoying from time to time. the beds and large rooms make up for it. I'll stay here again if in the area...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Great to hear! Thank you for your review. We are always happy to have our guests feedback on their stay. It is nice to know your expectations were met and will be with us again soon. See you then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel on several occassions and can honestly say have never been disappointed. It is our halfway stop on our drive to Texas from Florida and we arrive sometimes very late at night. The front desk staff always greets us with a friendly smile and offers of assistance if needed. Most importantly, we are always assured of getting a great nights sleep on the most comfortable bedding. Rooms & Bathrooms have all been cleaned on every trip. We would highly recommend the La Quinta Inn & Suites on Cedar Lake Rd. , they are FANTASTIC!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
We greatly appreciate your feedback and your review. It is always nice to get positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for staying with us - see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rayville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
94 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

First off I have to thank La Quinta again for being a Pet Friendly Motel. For those individuals who do not like Dogs or Cats, should know about this. If you don't want to be in a motel with Pets, then go someplace else. I get tired of the whining and crying from people who don't think pets should be in a motel. For the most part OUR PETS are our FAMILY and when we travel they come along. Our Kids.

That all being said, this motel is very nice, about 5 years old and in pretty good shape.

The Staff is friendly and very accommodating. There is a Hot Breakfast offered in the morning.

Close to all the Casinos and the Beach.

This next comment is for MOTEL MANGAGEMENT And CORPORATE MANAGEMENT:

You need to erect a LARGER SIGN NEAR THE ROADWAY. We missed the turn after spotting the motel only to see a very small sign hidden by a larger sign on the road.

Prices are OK, a little high, but considering it is summer in Biloxi and it is a tourist town, then they are about correct.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JEFF T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thanks so much for your review. It is always nice to get feedback from our guest and especially to know you enjoyed your time with us in Biloxi. Thank you (and your pet) for staying with us. We will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walker
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Staff :friendly courteous above and beyond service
Rooms: spotlessly clean and super comfy beds!
What more could you want in a hotel!
Me and my husband came here on our 5th year wedding anniversary and it was a delight all around!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. It is always nice to get positive feedback. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Anniversary too!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandera, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Front desk very friendly! Breakfast server very friendly as well! . Pretty views of small lake. Bathroom and rugs needed upgrading, showing age and wear. Bathroom tiles and tub should be replaced with large shower. It would have been nice to have shower gel and shampoo. But overall very nice stay!! King size bed very comfortable!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MarineMom1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqbiloxi, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay with us a good experience. See you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
5.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#15 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
3.5 mi away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#9 of 46 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 510 reviews
5.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
#26 of 46 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi
Address: 957 Cedar Lake Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 46 Hotels in Biloxi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come enjoy Biloxi Casinos 5 miles, Sunkist Golf Club 2 miles, Biloxi Sports Complex 1 mile, MS Coast Coliseum & Convention Center 5.9 miles , Edgewater Mall 5 miles, Gulf Islands Waterpark 14 miles and Prime 1 outlet 12 miles. Biloxi has everything beaches, boating, world class golf, shopping, fishing, dining, museums, and more; all within close proximity of our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, LaQuinta, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Biloxi
La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
La Quinta Biloxi
Biloxi La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing