We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveler rating
364
179
108
66
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
364
179
108
66
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lost key arcade games rock wall land shark pool area swim up bar ropes course landshark bar huge arcade family resort volcano nachos dave and busters game area arcade room splash pad golden nugget is spring break
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 786 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I took two grandchildren to the coast for their first ever cause trip! They loved it!!
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but we could have done without some of the staff’s personal conversation related to work hours and the complaints of having to work.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Steffi2573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy R, Manager at Margaritaville Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

We apologize deeply for the inappropriate conversations overheard from team members concerning scheduling. We will address this immediately- our goal is to always deliver fun and escapism! We hope you'll be back again for more relaxation on island time. Fins up!

Sincerely,
Katy- Margaritaville Resort Biloxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

The staff is very friendly, but super slow. Took 30 minutes to get five drinks. Ordered Nachos from Margaritaville Cafe and they were cold. Manager said he would bring another order amd never came back.Lazy river is nice, but not enough innertubes and people keep them at their seats. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Still very disappointed. Also be careful of the drinks ordered, they add double shots without asking and charge you extra.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy R, Manager at Margaritaville Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Hi, Erin!
We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Your feedback will help ensure we can improve the issues you encountered. We hope you'll come back and stay again to see how you've made a difference.

Sincerely,
Katy- Margaritaville Resort Biloxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Our middle school students were rewarded with a trip to Margaritaville Resort Biloxi. The students played games and had lunch. The staff at Margaritaville were very accommodating. They went over and beyond to make sure we were all having a great time. Ken was extremely helpful. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy R, Manager at Margaritaville Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Margaritaville Resort! It was an honor to celebrate your students with you, and we hope to congratulate them on many more accomplishments for years to come.

Sincerely,
Katy-Margaritaville Resort Biloxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

My husband and daughter traveled with me this week to Florida. I needed to stop in Biloxi for a meeting on our way back to Texas. We thought this would be a great place to stay the night and enjoy as a family. Oh, was I wrong. This is one of the dirtiest hotels that I have ever stayed in and not the friendliest staff at all. Please don't bring your families here if your expectations are to have a fun, clean holiday. The room smells. I don't leave bad reviews, so I apologize for the rant. Don't waste your money.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 124joanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy R, Manager at Margaritaville Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

We are so disappointed to hear about your stay, Joan! We will certainly investigate the room issues you encountered and resolve them immediately so this does not happen again. Our main goal is family fun and escapism, and we are dedicated to making this a reality. Thank you for your feedback- it will help us reach this goal! We hope you'll come back soon to see how you've made a difference.
Sincerely,
Katy- Margaritaville Resort Biloxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

We took over 350 students there just the other day as a reward for great test scores. The place was clean, fun, with plenty to do. They even feed us burgers in an orderly fashion. The servers were all fantastic, especially Ashleigh.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank shodges2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy R, Manager at Margaritaville Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

We enjoyed your field trip so much! Thank you for choosing Margaritaville Biloxi to celebrate your students' accomplishments. We hope to celebrate learning with your team for years and years to come! Don't forget to head over to our Escape listing on TripAdvisor to let us know about your arcade experience, too! Fins up!

Sincerely,
Katy-Margaritaville Resort Biloxi Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews